error fb Gplus IN twitter down-arrow Email Phone Check-Mark padlock circle_arrow minus plus play_btn close Clipboard_Icon Shopping-Cart_Icon Speech_Bubble_Icon Stethoscope_Icon pharmacists menu left-arrow right-arrow facebook search cart

FREE Interactive Training Sessions (Webinars) for Patients and Health Care Providers

Patients and health care providers alike can take advantage of our FREE interactive webinar series to enhance the continuous glucose monitoring (CGM) learning experience. Simply register for the webinar you’d like to attend by clicking on the appropriate button. You will receive webinar login information and further details once your participation is confirmed.

You can select your time upon registering.  Continue scrolling to find pre-recorded versions of each webinar.

Getting Started with the Dexcom G5® Mobile Continuous Glucose Monitoring System

Webinars Every:

Monday 4:00 pm PST (5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST)
Tuesday 5:30 pm PST (6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST)
Thursday 5:30 pm PST (6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST)

MINI Webinar: Inserting the Dexcom Sensor

Webinars Every:

Tuesday 12:00 pm PST (1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm EST)
Wednesday 12:00 pm PST (1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm EST)
Thursday 12:00 pm PST (1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm EST)
Friday 4:00 pm PST (5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST)

 

Dexcom Advanced Features and CLARITY® Software

Webinars Every:
Wednesday 3:00 pm PST (4:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm EST) 

Transitioning to G5 Mobile

Webinars Every:

Wednesday 5:30 pm PDT (6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST)

 

Preparing for your next clinic visit

Webinars Every: 

Tuesday 5:30 pm PDT (6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST)

 

Setting up Dexcom apps

Webinars Every: 

Monday 5:30 pm PDT (6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST)

 

Pre-recorded Webinars

If you aren't able to take part in one of our live webinars, we also offer FREE pre-recorded webinars to allow you to learn at your own pace. Take advantage of these webinars to enhance the continuous glucose monitoring (CGM) learning experience.

Getting Started with the Dexcom G5® Mobile CGM System

MINI Webinar:
Inserting the Dexcom Sensor

Getting Started on Your Dexcom G4® PLATINUM System with Share

Dexcom Advanced Features and CLARITY® Software

Transitioning from Dexcom G4® PLATINUM System with Share to Dexcom G5® Mobile CGM System

Setting Up Dexcom Apps

Preparing for your Next Clinic Visit with Dexcom CLARITY

Medicare Dexcom G5 Getting Started