Can I share glucose information when the Dexcom Share2 App is Closed?
You will be able to share your glucose information when the app is running in the foreground or in the background. If you close the app completely, you will not be able to share your glucose information..
If you are ready to take the next step, the process is simple. Provide us with a few details and we will contact you to begin your order.